Waiting for Oblivion

This is the day! Oblivion is in stores!

So why am I writing here instead of playing? It’s all to blame those lazy warez groups who haven’t released a proper and working version of the game. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a typical nerd who doesn’t buy his own games. It’s just that Oblivion is not available in Finland until the end of this week, so I thought it would be nice to test it before that. But it looks like that wount be the case. Oh well, I just have wait like the rest of country (except those lucky bastards who know how to get it from Usenet and/or Irc).

PS. I changed the language to english, but nothing is final yet.

4 Responses to “Waiting for Oblivion”

  1. ellu Says:

    supaa!

  2. nightmare90 Says:

    you stole my idea for a name of a blog!!you wil pay i will have so many hits on my new blog!! 😈

  3. Gangster Says:

    zxdaSDAsaD

  4. stephaniemcclain23 Says:

    […] Cosu00ec, per distendere la mia mente al termine della giornata lavorativa ho scelto una graziosa canzone di Lisa Ono. La consiglio perchu00e9: […] Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

